Discoveries: Dan Cristian (Updated)

Bodybuilder from Romania

👀

Posted by Dan Cristian on Sunday, November 27, 2016

11weeks out. Time to take things seriously 💯

Posted by Dan Cristian on Saturday, March 26, 2016

⌛️

Posted by Dan Cristian on Tuesday, November 22, 2016

That moment when someone calls in the middle of the set

Posted by Dan Cristian on Sunday, March 15, 2015

https://www.facebook.com/dan.cristian.37/videos/vb.100000317116858/464545193566047/

Shitty weights, shitty muscle density. Period. You wanna get 'stones' or balloons filled with water?

Posted by Dan Cristian on Friday, August 28, 2015

Short posing after delts workout

Pentru ca saptamana asta e ziua mea (21.09󾔗), sambata, 24 septembrie, beneficiezi de 20% discount pe www.ibodybuilding.ro folosind codul #levrodan la finalizarea comenzii❗️

Posted by Dan Cristian on Sunday, September 18, 2016

Posted by Dan Cristian on Friday, August 28, 2015

Rear delts – reverse pec deck

Rear delts – reverse pec deck #christmastree

Posted by Dan Cristian on Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Posted by Dan Cristian on Sunday, August 24, 2014

Posted by Dan Cristian on Saturday, September 26, 2015

The pump is the cure… for the autumn flu 🤒󾌴

Posted by Dan Cristian on Friday, October 7, 2016

Squeeze it!!! Until not a single rep can be done #HIT www.massup.ro

Posted by Dan Cristian on Thursday, September 3, 2015

Hittin' some poses after workout 😜Foloseste codul #levrodan pentru o reducere de 10% la comanda ta pe www.ibodybuilding.ro 👌

Posted by Dan Cristian on Sunday, October 23, 2016

Posted by Dan Cristian on Thursday, August 13, 2015

Chest workout. 2.5months off cycle, 2.5 more to go until the real #offseason . For online advices/ contest prep, etc feel free to message me www.becomefitonline.com #getfit #fit #bodybuilding #contest #prep #contestprep #coach #onlinecoach

Posted by Dan Cristian on Friday, July 15, 2016

My full arms workout, not a single extra set.

Posted by Dan Cristian on Saturday, January 23, 2016

In my opinion having a small waist is more important than having any other best muscle group. Many focus on getting big…

Posted by Dan Cristian on Monday, December 28, 2015

Posted by Dan Cristian on Saturday, November 8, 2014

https://www.facebook.com/dan.cristian.37/videos/vb.100000317116858/464540433566523/

machine shurgs

Posted by Dan Cristian on Saturday, January 9, 2016

Workout Video: Dan Cristian – full arms workout

Posted by Culturismo Italiano on Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Posted by Dan Cristian on Sunday, July 20, 2014

Am vazut de curand noua 'moda' se te antrenezi cu greutati cu care poti jongla fara probleme pt o pompare maxima si sa intinzi fascia (secretul😂) si sa ai contractie maxima (lucru cu care sunt de acord 100%). Dar ce contractie poti avea cand greutatea folosita nu opune rezistenta suficienta. Pentru crestere (in adevaratul sens al cuvantului, nu doar inflamare, ci muschi dens , "bătucit") ai nevoie de hipertrofie miofibrilara (google it😉) nu doar de cea sarcoplasmica. PS: pompare maxima poti avea si cu antrenamente sub 10 repetari daca sunt facute cum trebuie 😉 #letprogresstalk

Posted by Dan Cristian on Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Midnight stripes 😅 ///

Posted by Dan Cristian on Thursday, March 31, 2016

Focus on the quads they said ..😅

Posted by Dan Cristian on Wednesday, April 13, 2016

Update 8weeks out. 2nd week on keto. Prep for my first international contest #OlympiaAmateur #IFBB

Posted by Dan Cristian on Monday, April 18, 2016

Discoveries: Besim Trena

Hassan Mostafa